Contact Us

ALCHEMY SOLUTIONS (HEAD OFFICE)

21/1, #3, Vasavi Chambers
Lalbagh Fort Road
BANGALORE – 560004

Classroom Training:

Gynanendra Mohanty – 9008305027
Nikunj Arora – 9663984279
Tushar sharma – 9972030190
Guncha Mittal – 9986073584
training@alchemysolutions.net

Virtual Training:

Kumar – 8050007847
Nikunj Arora – 9663984279
training@alchemysolutions.net

Recruitment:

Denzil –
denzil@alchemyinfotech.com

Karthick – 9964036555
karthik@alchemyinfotech.com

Contracting:

Manish Rathod –
manish@alchemysolutions.net

Aninda Basu –
abasu@alchemysolutions.in

Gururaj –
gururaj@alchemysolutions.in

Ready to Deploy:

Kumar – 8050007847
training@alchemysolutions.net

Manish Rathod –
manish@alchemysolutions.net

Infrastructure:

Harsha – 9742360062
harsha@alchemysolutions.net